My mix tape for Feb

I’ve decided to create a new feature on my posts – a monthly mix tape of what I’m listening to. I’m limiting myself to only 10 songs because if I didn’t this could easily run into 4 or 5 times that number.  More than likely they will be a mix of current and old stuff, but I promise it is all very good.

Bruno Mars – Just the way you are

Neon Trees – Animal

Housemartins – Caravan of love

B.o.b. – Airplanes

Elton John – Bennie and the Jets

Example – Two Lives

Tinie Tempah – Pass Out

Travie McCoy – Billionaire

Yeasayer – Madder Red

Kings of Leon – The Immortals

 

Hope you enjoy – more next month!

Leave a Reply

