In 2011 I will…

  • Blog once a week (at least)
  • Tweet once a day (at least)
  • Become more patient with the kids (if they let me)
  • Make a concerted effort to reduce on the swearing
  • Film more family memories
  • Get eldest riding a bike without stabilisers
  • Go camping at least twice
  • Organise a reunion with friends from Portugal who I have not seen for 20 years
  • Become mayor of somewhere on Fourquare/Gowalla (my own home or workplace not included)
  • Get to Wii Fit age of 37
  • Declutter the house
  • Sell something at a car boot sale
  • Move house
  • Get on a Segway (easy one as a ride on one was a Xmas present, but still valid I think)

 

I’ll be giving updates throughout the year so fingers crossed for this list keeping me honest

Leave a Reply

